This is a pre-order item with a release date of October 1, 2021.
LIBERTÉ Album Tracklist:
1. Oh Mexico
2. Better Days
3. Don't Ya Mess With Me
4. Cannonball
5. Wherever We Go
6. The American Dream
7. Shine
8. We Are More Than Love
9. Easy
10. Just Can't Do This Alone
11. Good Thang
12. Amen Old Friend
LIBERTÉ comes in a jewel case and includes an instant download of 'The Doobie Brothers' EP
Purchase Item